Meet Your Elite Creative Team at Wildmind.com

Tell us what you aim to achieve, and we’ll create a customised plan and team to make it happen.

Embrace the simplicity of a fixed monthly fee, inclusive of all costs, with the freedom of no cancellation fees. Welcome to a hassle-free, creative partnership. Welcome to Wildmind.

Sezay Karagöz
Founder & Design Director
+44 7957 972031
sezay@wildmind.com
Ece Hapcioglu
Project Manager
ece@wildmind.com
Lara Adaliyilmaz
Art Director
lara@wildmind.com
Caglasu Cemre Cosar
Client Acquisition
cemre@wildmind.com
Seyma Bakir
Social Media Manager
seyma@wildmind.com
Bengisu Bilekli
Illustrator, Copywriter.
bengisu@wildmind.com

Contact Us —

19 Roehampton Lane / SW15 5LS
London, United Kingdom
020 4548 2924
info@wildmind.com